Enable or Disable a User
Enable a User
-
Hover on the Administration icon on the left navigation bar of the home screen.
-
Select Organizations from the options displayed under the Administration icon.
-
Click on the organization name from the organization list.
-
On the organization view screen navigate to the Users list and click on the user name to view user details.
-
Click on Edit at the bottom right corner.
-
Click on Enable User at the bottom left corner.
-
On the confirmation box click on Enable. The user will be enabled and will have access based on roles assigned to it when it was disabled.
Disable a User
-
Hover on the Administration icon on the left navigation bar of the home screen.
-
Select Organizations from the options displayed under the Administration icon.
-
Click on the organization name from the organization list.
-
On the organization view screen navigate to the Users list and click on the user name to view user details.
-
Click on Edit at the bottom right corner.
-
Click on Disable User at the bottom left corner.
-
On the confirmation box click on Disable. The user will be disabled with all role associations in place.