Delete a User
-
Hover on the Administration icon on the left navigation bar of the home screen.
-
Select Organizations from the options displayed under the Administration icon.
-
Click on the organization name from the organization list.
-
On the organization view screen navigate to the Users list and click on the user name to view user details.
-
Click on Edit at the bottom right corner.
-
Click on Delete User at the bottom left corner.
-
On the confirmation box click on Delete. The selected user will be permanently deleted.