Skip to main content

Delete a User

  1. Hover on the Administration icon on the left navigation bar of the home screen.

  2. Select Manage Users from the options displayed under the Administration icon.

  3. The Users view screen opens with the list of Users.

  4. On the User view screen navigate to the Users list and click on the user name to view user details.

  5. Click on Edit at the top right corner.

  6. Click on Delete User at the top right corner.

  7. On the confirmation box click on Delete. The selected user will be permanently deleted.